Home Page

About us

Our location

Staff

Outreach

Links

Youth

Group Life

Paterson Bursary

Rental Info

Sermon bytes

Crossroads United Church - UPCOMING EVENTS

** click the refresh button on your browser to make sure you get the latest version **


Special worship services (10:30am unless noted) Sunday, April 14, 2019 - Palm Sunday service - with communion

Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 7:00pm - Maundy Thursday service

Friday, April 19, 2019 @ 10:30am - Good Friday service

Sunday, April 21, 2019 - Easter Sunday service

Sunday, April 28, 2019 - Sunday service - with New Sounds musical group

Sunday, May 12, 2019 - guest preacher: Rev. Elizabeth MacDonald

Sunday, June 2, 2019 - Pentecost Sunday service - with communion

More events

Sunday, April 28, 2019 @5:00pm - Pork Supper - tickets: $15

Ssturday, May 4, 2019 @9:00am - 12noon - Cleanup day at the church - pitch in!

Saturday, May 4, 2019 @7:30pm - In concert: Syrian Hope folk group and Melodia Monday choir - tickets: $20 ($10 youth/student; children free)

Wednesdays in March, 2019: Crossroads Wellness Program - Information Sessions:
  Apr. 17 - Canadian National Institute for the Blind
  Apr. 24 - Open discussion about wellness topics - with Eleanor Belfry-Lyttle

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 @7:00pm - Shout Sister! choir (Kingston Afternoon Chapter) - tickets: $10

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 @7:00pm - Shout Sister! choir (Kingston Evening Chapter) - tickets: $10

Saturday, June 1, 2019 - Spring Sale


Weekly Events

Mondays - 10 to 11:30am - (March 10 to April 14, 2019) - Lenten Study
Note:no sessions Apr 2-4, 2019
Tuesdays - 8:15 to 9am - Seniors' Fitness (in Church Hall)

Tuesdays - 9:30 to 10:15am - Zumba (in Church Hall)

Wednesdays - 11 to 11:45 - Balance/Falls Prevention (in Church Hall)

Thursdays - 8:15 to 9:15am - Yoga (in Church Hall)

Thursdays - 9:30 to 10:30am - Seniors' Fitness (in Church Hall)